Board members/Trustees

Current Board Members

Arron Perriam - CHAIR - Business Operations Manager : Rata Foundation
Dr Rick Acland - Deputy Chair - Medical Consultant : Burwood Hospital
Prof Gary Hooper - University of Otago, Christchurch (HOD - Orthopaedic Surgery & Musculoskeletal Medicine)
Dr Rick Fright - Executive Director and co-founder of ARANZ Geo Limited
Ass Prof Pauline Barnett - School of Health Sciences at the University of Canterbury
Robyn Bisset – St Georges Hospital
Len Brigden - Director - McPhail O'Connell Brigden Ltd.
Andrew Hall - New Zealand Spinal Trust/ CDHB

Recently retired from the Board

Richard Smaill - New Zealand Spinal Trust
Julian Verkaaik - Product Manager : Dynamic Controls
Ian Dunn - Rotary Club of Christchurch
John Luhrs - Rotary Club of Christchurch
Prof Ted Arnold - Retired Consultant Urologist
Prof Alistair Rothwell - Deputy Chairman, University of Otago (Orthopaedics)
George Scrimshaw - Past Burwood Academy Chair